The Divine Axes

12 keys in two sets of six are hidden within the heavens at the moment of your birth.  Consider the chain that links the keys as an axis.  Each set of keys represents the 6 items each soul needs in order to enter through the Gates of the Garden.

  1. Avatar
  2. Power Source
  3. Communication & Navigation System
  4. Security System
  5. Divine Emulation
  6. Ascension

When Urania says that time is in her service, she means it.  The time-based Placidus house system is the only astrological house system that I have found to work with her code. D.A.